Member Practices of SDHC Ltd

Our Member Practices


    • Arlington Road – Eastbourne, BN21 1DH
    • Bolton Road – Eastbourne, BN21 3JY
    • Bridgeside – Western Road, Hailsham, BN27 3DG
    • Lighthouse – College Road, Eastbourne, BN21 4HY (including Ian Gow Memorial Health Centre)
    • Downlands – High Street, Polegate, BN26 6AE
    • Enys Road – Eastbourne, BN21 2DQ
    • Green Street – Eastbourne, BN21 1RR
    • Grove Road – Eastbourne, BN21 4TX
    • Hailsham Medical Group – Hailsham (Seaforth Farm, Vicarage Lane, BN27 1BH & Vicarage Field, BN27 1BE)
    • Harbour – Pacific Drive, Sovereign Harbour North, Eastbourne, BN23 6DW
    • Herstmonceux Integrative Health Centre – Hailsham Road, Herstmonceux, BN27 4JX
    • Manor Park – High Street, Polegate, BN26 5DJ
    • Old School – Church Street, Seaford, BN25 1HH (including Alfriston & East Dean)
    • Park Practice – Broadwater Way, Hampden Park, BN22 9PQ
    • Princes Park (Sovereign) – Wartling Road, Eastbourne, BN22 7PG
    • Quintin – Hawkswood Road, Hailsham, BN27 1UG (including Battle Road and Punnetts Town)
    • Seaford Medical Practice – Dane Road, Seaford, BN25 1DH
    • Seaside – Eastbourne, BN22 8DR
    • Stone Cross – Mimram Road, BN24 5DZ (including Westham & Pevensey Bay)

Whilst the Walk-In Centre (Eastbourne Station Health Centre) does not qualify for membership of SDHC Ltd GP Federation, we are pleased to confirm that they are based at Eastbourne Railway Station, Terminus Road, BN21 3QJ.